Frejgatan 15, 19553, Märsta, Sweden

©2018 by Peagie Woobay Scholarship Award Fund. Proudly created by ©DRelCo - DreamsReality

 Team USA

Ms Audrey Pabs-Gannon

 President - USA

Sunday Moses 

Social Secretary - USA

Dr Theodosia Ellis Bultman Edwards   

Treasurer - USA

June Kamara


Maureen Wyse 

Board Member - USA

Anna Williams 

  Secretary - USA

Mouna Thorpe

  Board Member - USA

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now